Metal Banglez’s debut album The Playlist sees him hyperlink up with Ghetts, Berwyn, and Giggs

The album, which was due for launch on 12 November 2021, will function 27 tracks together with the already launched “Banglez Ting” with Giggs, “Blama” with Tion Wayne and Morrisson, and “Inform Me” which options Clear Bandit, Wes Nelson, Stefflon Don, and Unknown T.

The announcement follows the most recent single “Mera Na”, that includes the late Sidhu Moose Wala & Burna Boy.

Metal Banglez is but to touch upon why the album has been delayed.


  1. Intro
  2. Bangle Tings (feat. Giggs)
  3. Ballin (feat. Asco & Blade Brown)
  4. Holla Banglez (feat. Chip)
  5. Multi-Mill Plans (feat. Squeeks)
  6. Mums Home (feat. Mostack)
  7. Gotta Say (feat. Aitch & Morrisson)
  8. Takeover (feat. Not3s & Blanco)
  9. Blama (feat. Tion Wayne & Morrisson)
  10. Shake It For Me (feat. Ms Banks, Backroad Gee & Kweng Face)
  11. Drip Drip (feat. Nines, Mist, Mostack & Mastermind)
  12. Bonnie & Clyde (feat. Deno & King Promise)
  13. Buss It (feat. Wstrn & Yungen)
  14. Emotions (feat. M24)
  15. Sexual Stress (feat NSG & Rimzee)
  16. Loads Loads (feat. S1mba, Midas the Jagaban & Ivorian Doll)
  17. Wanna Be With You (feat. Tamera & Mowgs)
  18. Mera Na (feat. Sidhu Moosewala & Burna Boy)
  19. Sidhu Skit (Legends By no means Die)
  20. Inform Me (feat. Clear Bandit, Wes Nelson, Stefflon Don & Unknown T)
  21. Man Like Me (feat. D Double E & Jaykae)
  22. Issues Change (feat. Berwyn)
  23. Voicenotes Skit
  24. Essence (feat. Maverick Sabre, Ghetts & Tamer Hassan)
  25. On My Method (feat. Lotto Ash & Tiggs Da Creator)
  26. The Playlist Outro
  27. Bonus